Wartune HOH Class Wars February 2015

Hey guys, the next Class War will be launched February 7th with the Preliminaries (on Saturday) and the Finals will take place the day after on February the 8th (Sunday).

We will have the same 1 time for everyone as last time:

  • 12pm PST
  • 3pm EST
  • 8pm GMT

so that all servers are able to compete with one another.

If you have questions about Class Wars check the guide i posted (here) or help each other / ask guild-mates.

And also the Class Wars after this one, might be only 3 weeks later instead of 1 month, and might be starting on the 28th of February – I will keep you updated.


Matched Links from DolyGames Sites / Google

Author: DolyGames

Share This Post On

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published.